lgbt.pm | LGBT dating
lgbt.pm | LGBT dating

lgbt.pm | LGBT dating

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Argirl | Al Manāmah | Bahrain

Let's see..


Photo coming soon

Argirl Pisces
Bahrain, Al Manāmah

I am a woman, 46 years old
seeking a woman age from 34 till 51

f23ibc3l22

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1972-03-10 
Relation type: Any
My country: Bahrain
My city: Al Manāmah
Appearance
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Latino / Hispanic
About me: Honest and genuine. Patient and very curious, I love to explore. Very simple person and complex at the same time. I hate to think that there is an order which governs everything, such as age or social norms. So I do not stop to that little girl who is always awake inside me to go out and play. The magic of a meeting, nature, simple things, cooking together, watching a movie, going to the beach, a crazy night exploring the city. I'm not adult, I'm an all-rounder! My english is not the best, but I'm improving every day. I'm looking for sensible people. 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
Horses
 
Social
My job: Other
My education: Secondary school
High school
School of life
 
About my education: The school of life is the best! 
I speak: English
Spanish
French
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Cycling
Swimming
 
Favorite things: mm.. 
Religion: Atheist
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Water
Coffee
Beer
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://lgbt.pm/users1/Argirl
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates