lgbt.pm | LGBT dating
lgbt.pm | LGBT dating

lgbt.pm | LGBT dating

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Hennie48 | East London | South Africa

Hennie48: man seeking woman from South Africa, East London


Seeking woman Hennie48 East London South Africa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Hennie48 Sagittarius
South Africa, East London

I am a man, 31 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 31

a67g0jvj3b

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1986-11-24 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: South Africa
My city: East London
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: whites only please??? 
About me: fun loving gud personality 0 8  3 4 5 8 2 5 2 7mxit 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: High school
 
About my education: matriek 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Playing sports
Cooking
 
About my hobby: motor racing 
My favourite sport: Rugby
Motorsport
 
Favorite things: 200+km/h 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: Do not drink
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Rock
Metal
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: race 
The last book I've read: n/a 



Add to favoriteshttp://lgbt.pm/users1/hennie48
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates